Upcoming Shows:

Sat 10/01/2016 at 8:00 pm
Beth Kille at Janesville Performing Arts Center
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille solo with Old Farm Dog for "Folk at 408 mini-series" at the Janesville Performing Arts Center
Tickets: tba
Sat 10/08/2016 at 11:00 am
Beth Kille at Fermentation Fest
Age Limit: All Ages
Gin, Chocolate & Botltle Rockets at Fermentation Fest
Sat 10/08/2016 at 7:00 pm
Beth Kille at Tuvalu Cafe
Age Limit: All Ages
Gin, Chocolate & Bottle Rockets plays for Verona Area Needs Network Benefit
Tickets: $10 suggested donation to VANN
Sun 10/09/2016 at 5:00 pm
Beth Kille at Private Event
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille with Michael Tully
Sun 10/09/2016 at 5:00 pm
Beth Kille at Eastside Club -Private Event
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille and Michael Tully at Private Event
Fri 10/14/2016 at 8:00 pm
Beth Kille at Gray Dog Deli
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille solo with opener Kaite Burns
Tickets: free
Sun 10/16/2016 at 6:30 pm
Beth Kille at Private Event
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille with Michael Tully
Sat 11/05/2016 at 5:00 pm
Beth Kille at High Noon Saloon
Age Limit: 21+
Beth Kille Band at Flannel Fest with The Mascot Theory and TBA
Tickets: $20 in advance, $25 at the door through the High Noon Saloon Website
Thu 11/10/2016 at 11:00 am
Beth Kille at Sheraton
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth Kille solo at Brava Thrive Luncheon
Sat 11/19/2016 at 7:00 pm
Beth Kille at CamRock Cafe and Sport
Age Limit: All Ages
Beth solo
Tickets: free
Fri 12/09/2016 at 7:00 pm
Beth Kille at Monroe Arts Center
Age Limit: All Ages
Kerosene Kites (Beth Kille & Erik Kjelland) Christmas Tour
Tickets: tba
Sun 12/11/2016 at 2:00 pm
Beth Kille at Ringling House Bed & Breakfast
Age Limit: All Ages
Kerosene Kites (Beth Kille & Erik Kjelland) Christmas Tour
Wed 12/14/2016 at 8:00 pm
Beth Kille at The Brink Lounge
Age Limit: All Ages
Chick Singer Night - line up TBA
Tickets: $10